Bradford Dart Promotions

York Street Club Exact Electrical Wholesalers Madhouse Darts Red Dragon Darts Digitalis website design If you would like to be a sponsor please contact the committee.

Welcome to a Local Game of Darts!

It was another good turnout for BDP 5 at York Street with 119 entries. The ladies winner was Mandy McKenzie, the youths (after a play off with Keaton Haddock) was Sam Hastings, and the overall winner celebrating his recall to England duty was Garry ThompsonClick here to see the updated table.

Upcoming Fixtures

Here are the next few dates on the 2015 fixture list:

  • Sat 21st March – Pilky’s Sports Club
  • Sat 4th April – Rowland Road WMC

Match Report from the White Rose

“Victory on his return for Terry Temple on a very eventful day with one thing and another. The Semi’s and Final this time didn’t match the games leading up to them which sometimes happens after a long day although most wouldn’t back against another Temple v Marren Final further down the line with 30 plus averages next time such is their quality…” – read match report.

Grand Final Results

“Jonathan Hewitt joins a list of illustrious names as a BDP Grand Final Winner and well deserved too after a fine year that has seen him really start to fulfil all the promise he showed as a junior player. At 26 and now very much a family man he is now maturing into the finished article…” – read match report.

Click here to see the final tables or here for the averages for the season.

MVG v The Power – Best of 31 Legs

Undisputed “Undisputed”

Phil (The Power) Taylor v Michael (Mighty Mike) van Gerwen in a best of 31 leg challenge match.

At the Richard Dunn Sports Centre, Bradford, on Friday 27th March 2015.

With special guests Dennis Priestley and Vincent van der Voort.

VIP, Gold and Silver tickets available from

BDP tournaments are open tournaments played throughout the year at selected venues. Every dart player is welcome, whether they are new to the game or a professional player. We also welcome youth and lady players.

Comments are closed.